NEWS: Blind Justice Announce New Album Details

New Jersey hardcore band Blind Justice have announced that they are releasing their new album No Matter The Cost this June 29th via Flatspot Records and Edgewood Records. The band have also unveiled the cover art and track-listing for the album. You can check that out below.

1 – Cast You Out
2 – My Will
3 – Think I Care
4 – Day By Day
5 – Not For You
6 – Never Enough
7 – Burn You Down
8 – No Matter The Cost
9 – Closed Off
10 – Lessons Learned

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s